Standverwaltung
Option auswählen

Topsil Global Sp. z o.o. Sp.K.

Ul. Fabryczna 78, 96-100 Skierniewice
Poland
Telephone +48 46 819 30 00, +48 608555591
kontakt@topsilglobal.com

Submit your contact details

Provide your contact details to the exhibitor. Optionally, you may also add a personal message.

Please log in

You must be logged in to send the contact request.

An error has occurred

Please check your internet connection or try again later.

Message has been sent

Your message to the exhibitor was sent successfully.

This company is co-exhibitor of
Poland Pavilion

Hall map

MEDICA 2021 hall map (Hall 16): stand C42

Fairground map

MEDICA 2021 fairground map: Hall 16

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 05  Disposables and consumables
  • 05.15  Wound care equipment
  • 05.15.06  Other bandages, dressings and accessories

Other bandages, dressings and accessories

About us

Company portrait

We are the leader on Polish market of silicone processing, and we are constantly strengthening our position on other markets. At present, we export our products to over forty countries all over the world and we consistently strive to be among the leading European companies in our industry. We continue to improve the quality of our products while reducing environmental impact. We use an integrated quality management system, which allows us to offer our products to reputable customers from all over the world. Our compliance with high quality standards is confirmed by our ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 certificates. Upon the establishment of our new plant in Skierniewice, we also implemented the ISO13485:2016 standard for specialised products for medical applications being in direct contact with the patient’s body.

Investments
We invest in the state-of-the-art solutions available in the industry. In-line video control systems, electronically controlled feeders, feedback on extrusion lines or production process simulation software are just some of our recent investments. The plant in Skierniewice commissioned in 2017 meets the highest global standards for processing elastic materials, particularly in terms of controlled production conditions for medical applications and products in contact with food.

Ecology
For us, care for the environment is one of the most important principles of business. Already in the Słubica plant, established in 2005, we applied solutions such as recuperation of heat from the production halls to reduce energy consumption. In the new plant in Skierniewice, the intelligent Building Management System (BMS) ensures the optimum use of resources by automatically controlling light, ventilation and air conditioning. Water used in the production process circulates in a closed cycle, therefore none of our plants produces wastewater, except for municipal sewage.

Quality
Management through quality and care for the environment are our basic standards. We are certified to ISO 9001:2015, DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 and ISO 13485:2016 by the renowned certification body DQS. The integrated ERP information system provides full control over all processes within the company and allows us to plan the optimum utilization of resources.

Standverwaltung
Option auswählen

Topsil Global Sp. z o.o. Sp.K.

Ul. Fabryczna 78, 96-100 Skierniewice
Polen
Telefon +48 46 819 30 00, +48 608555591
kontakt@topsilglobal.com

Kontaktdaten an Aussteller übermitteln

Übermitteln Sie dem Aussteller Ihre Kontaktdaten. Optional können Sie eine persönliche Nachricht ergänzen.

Bitte einloggen

Sie müssen angemeldet sein, um die Kontaktanfrage zu senden.

Ein Fehler ist aufgetreten

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Internetverbindung oder versuchen Sie es zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt noch einmal.

Nachricht erfolgreich gesendet

Ihre Nachricht an den Aussteller wurde erfolgreich gesendet.

Dieser Aussteller ist Mitaussteller von
Poland Pavilion

Hallenplan

MEDICA 2021 Hallenplan (Halle 16): Stand C42

Geländeplan

MEDICA 2021 Geländeplan: Halle 16

Unser Angebot

Produktkategorien

  • 05  Bedarfsartikel und Verbrauchsartikel
  • 05.15  Wundbehandlung, Produkte für die
  • 05.15.06  Sonstige Bandagen, Binden und Zubehör

Sonstige Bandagen, Binden und Zubehör

Über uns

Firmenporträt

Wir sind führend auf dem polnischen Markt der Silikonverarbeitung und stärken ständig unsere Position auf anderen Märkten. Derzeit exportieren wir unsere Produkte in über vierzig Länder in der ganzen Welt und streben ständig danach, zu den führenden europäischen Unternehmen in unserer Branche zu gehören. Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich an der Verbesserung der Qualität unserer Produkte und der Reduzierung der Umweltauswirkungen. Wir verwenden ein integriertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das es uns ermöglicht, unsere Produkte namhaften Kunden aus der ganzen Welt anzubieten. Die Einhaltung der hohen Qualitätsstandards wird durch unsere Zertifikate ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015 bestätigt. Mit der Errichtung unseres neuen Werks in Skierniewice haben wir auch die Norm ISO13485:2016 für Spezialprodukte für medizinische Anwendungen eingeführt, die in direktem Kontakt mit dem Körper des Patienten stehen.

Investitionen
Wir investieren in die modernsten Lösungen, die in der Branche verfügbar sind. Inline-Videokontrollsysteme, elektronisch gesteuerte Zuführungen, Rückführung an den Extrusionslinien oder Software zur Simulation des Produktionsprozesses sind nur einige unserer jüngsten Investitionen. Die 2017 in Betrieb genommene Anlage in Skierniewice erfüllt die weltweit höchsten Standards für die Verarbeitung elastischer Materialien, insbesondere im Hinblick auf kontrollierte Produktionsbedingungen für medizinische Anwendungen und Produkte, die mit Lebensmitteln in Kontakt kommen.

Ökologie
Der Schutz der Umwelt gehört für uns zu den wichtigsten Grundsätzen unseres Handelns. Bereits in dem 2005 errichteten Werk in Słubica haben wir Lösungen wie die Rückgewinnung von Wärme aus den Produktionshallen angewandt, um den Energieverbrauch zu senken. Im neuen Werk in Skierniewice sorgt das intelligente Gebäudemanagementsystem (BMS) durch die automatische Steuerung von Licht, Lüftung und Klimaanlage für eine optimale Nutzung der Ressourcen. Das im Produktionsprozess verwendete Wasser zirkuliert in einem geschlossenen Kreislauf, so dass in keinem unserer Werke Abwässer anfallen, mit Ausnahme der kommunalen Abwässer.

Qualität
Management durch Qualität und Umweltschutz sind unsere grundlegenden Standards. Wir sind zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2015, DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 und ISO 13485:2016 durch die renommierte Zertifizierungsstelle DQS. Mit dem integrierten ERP-Informationssystem haben wir die volle Kontrolle über alle Prozesse im Unternehmen und können den optimalen Einsatz der Ressourcen planen.